the hotel bed

By: margaretedith

Oct 27 2010

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

Aperture:f/1.4
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/20 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XS

The end of a day of a long day of travel.

That perfect white hotel bed when you finally make it there?

So.  Good.

One comment on “the hotel bed”

  1. Oh man, I just want to crawl into that. I am so tired right this moment! I walked four miles today (in two parts), ran two miles (longest distance ever for me…just about killed me!) and did Bodypump. AND I was still sore from doing yoga for the first time in 10 years yesterday. My whole body is tired. I’ll sleep good tonight 🙂


Leave a Reply

