sleeping in

By: margaretedith

Oct 17 2010

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

I’m not the best sleeper-inner; I usually wake up unaided by 7:30 on the weekends.  But I sure do like waking up without an alarm.  And you see how it’s not pitch black here?  That’s wonderful.

One comment on “sleeping in”

  1. I have the same problem…when I can and want to sleep in, I wake up at 7:30 and lay there awake until finally giving in and getting up. I used to could sleep until noon. I think for me, it’s a combination of the kids making noise and me getting old.


Leave a Reply

